Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laurissa, Female, 21, $875, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laurissa, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$875pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 17th

About me

Hello! I am trying to find a female roommate to share a two bedroom with. I would ideally like to live in a building with concierge, security, pool, gym, etc. I am from Boston, USA and will be studying in Sydney for 2-3 years! I am very easy going, organized, independent. I would like to have a roommate who would like to get along as friends. Share responsibilities in the apartment, grocery shop together, be okay with having friends over, and open-minded. I would like someone who is friendly, considerate, and shared interests. I am studying business: investment banking/ financial economics, I like to cook, go try new restaurants, explore the city, go to the gym, entertain friends, and generally keep pretty busy! If the building allows, I would potentially love to get a small dog. (but we can totally talk about this, if this would be a problem) If you are a student, or under the age of 26 and female, and interested in finding an apartment together please let me know! I have seen a bunch. I am looking at 2 bedroom units $875AUS per week and under.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Laurissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Laurissa
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Laurissa in one of these rentals