Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Surry Hills, Rose Bay, Double Bay, darling harbour, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Giovanna, Female, 22, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Giovanna, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date


About me

(I'm looking for a place to stay from 30 december to 03 january)
I'm a 22 brazilian girl who's going to spend one month vacation in Australia on december! I love to travel and I'm looking for a place to stay in Sydney for a while! I'll probably travel all day there during the period because my time is short, and I'm also looking for friends who want to travel too!
I have no problems with rules in the house and will follow them.

I've just graduated now on business college in Brazil and I will spend my vacation in Australia.

My intention is not to border anyone who's living with me and to respect the space!
I enjoy a lot going to the gym, doing yoga, eating healthy, going the beach... I try to have a balanced life!
In terms of cleanliness: I always make sure to keep the house tidy. I always do my dishes right away and clean up after myself. I would love to live with others who want to hang out sometimes; go to the beach, watch movies, have a drink together.
I'm a little scared about seeing a lot of insects and spiders!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Giovanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Giovanna in one of these rentals