Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Elwood, Brighton.

David (29) and Anna (25), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David (29) and Anna (25)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! :)

We, that's,my girlfriend (Anna, 25) and I (29), are both from Germany but I have been in Melbourne for almost 2 years now and am looking for a new place for us to live. Anna would only be coming from overseas at the end of September, however, I'd fancy a place for the beginning of August.
We're looking for a quiet place in St Kilda/Elwood/Brighton/Gardenvale with ensuite bathroom and good storage for bikes.
We are both easy going, like a chilled evening but also to be out and about to discover Melbourne's coffee/brunch culture or go cycling. We're both very busy as she's finishing off her Master's in Psychology with her Thesis and I'm doing a PhD at Monash Uni so we'll be at uni for most days of the week. We both like a clean, tidy and modern apartment and are always respectful with other housemates in terms of private space and belongings. If you're happy with that so far and could consider us as future housemates, shoot me a message to get in contact :)

Cheers,
David

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

David & Anna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David & Anna in one of these rentals