Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca & Nick, 26, $720, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca & Nick, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$720pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 12th

About us

Me and my boyfriend Nick recently moved to Sydney from the UK, we have been living in Town Hall for the last 6 months but want to be closer to the beach!

I am working in Parramatta doing Project Management and Nick works in the City doing Recruitment.

Were really just looking to live in a house with other people while we are settling into Sydney. Enjoy having a cuppa / glass of wine after work and heading out somewhere on the weekends! We're not a very couply couple, have lived in house shares before and really enjoyed it.

So Nick is a bit more fun then me I would say and he loves going to festival and raves etc waking up early and going surfing. Whilst I do like doing those things I also like shopping, getting my nails done and just spending Saturday in a beach bar or something! Were both into fitness and staying healthy!

The picture wouldn't fit us both in...

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rebecca & Nick are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rebecca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rebecca
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rebecca & Nick in one of these rentals