Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Canterbury, Camberwell, Northcote, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Brunswick.

Jack, Male, 20, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Jack Allan and I am currently studying Telecommunication engineering at RMIT, I have lived on student accommodation and currently reside in West Footscray. I’m mature, house trained and not looking for anything close to a party house. I’m interested in retro electronics, obsolete media and I collect both of these. I am currently receiving Centrelink and am working casually at The Reject Shop on Bourke street so I’ll need easy access into the city via public transport. Even though I rely mainly on public transport I have my green p’s and have a little Mazda that I will park somewhere near the house. I’m looking for an unfurnished room and will need a room that will fit a queen bed, desk and bookshelf, preferably with a BIR. I also have couches and a 55” TV that could help populate a loungeroom if needs be. Also looking for something in either the East or North.
Send a message through if anyone has anything available, cheers.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals