Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Marion, Unley, Thebarton, Goodwood, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Richard, Male, 33, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 33

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everybody..
So you are looking for an amazing trustworthy and genuine housemate right ???

IMAGINE someone who is clean and tidy, loves to cook, has the proven skills and initiative to clean, vacuum, mop, empty out bins and pay their bills on time..

If this sounds magnificent keep reading !!

About me:

I have just successfully completed a "Diploma in Community Services Case Management" through Bower Place Complex Needs Centre, where I was a Clinical Practitioners Assistant, helping clients through their various issues in life, in a therapeutic environment..

Recently, I was running social group programs at a primary school with challenging kids, which I deeply enjoyed.

Currently employed with two part-time jobs, hospitality and retail, volunteer for HYPA (Helping Young People Achieve) and also the University of Adelaide where I help out a Chinese student once a week with my "Talking with Aussies Program"

I like to keep busy and be productive, am self-sufficient, open-minded and a fun-loving guy who loves to have a laugh : )

Would consider other areas and lease lengths not listed on my posting if suitable.

I can assure you that I am a friendly responsible person who is able to communicate with all types of people.

I've shared houses previously and am looking now as i split from my long term (female) partner..
Theres no baggage.
As it has gone on a beautiful holiday, seeking new adventures haha...

Looking for mature minded fun housemates i can have deeply engaging funny and out-there conversations with, maybe over a social drink occasionally..

"This is a limited-time offer"

Are you daring enough to message me ??? :)

Regards,

Richard

Merry Christmas!!!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.