Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, West End, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Kelvin Grove, Highgate Hill.

Ashley, Female, 20, $115, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ashley, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

HEY YO so I’m about to start study at South Bank Tafe in Jan 2018 & am looking for a cheap place close to campus hopefully to share with a bunch of lovely folk. I’ll be studying Visual Art, so somewhere with a bit of character would be ideal! I’m pretty social, so non-discrimatory arrangements are a MUST! I love music, art and all living things inc pets plants and humans!! Super easy going, love a bit of banter and freakin tidy (at least when it comes to common areas - my room can get chaotic with a floordrobe rearing it’s ugly head every now and again). I love meeting people from all different walks of life, and if we share common interests you can expect to find a new companion in your nightly activities! I smoke, and have a car so a place incorporating these extra’s are kinda a necessity. HMU if u got a lil ol Queenslander (or something of the likes) ready to extend its next hand of tenantship to someone with a bit of character to add to the history!!! MOVE IN DATE JUST AN ESTIMATE - CAN MOVE ANY TIME FROM 26TH DEC ONWARDS

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals