Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Chad, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chad, Male, 30

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Chad, I'm just moving here from Texas (which, contrary to popular opinion, is a country all to itself), and I'm not nearly as douchey as my name suggests. Probably.

The last 6+ years have been mostly nomadic backpacking round the world for me, and I've hit all 50 states as well as 21 countries on 5 continents (Australia will make 22nd on 6, heyo).

Best of all, mate, I am so fucking easygoing. I am pretty quiet unless there's fun to be, then I am less quiet. I love going out, drinking, extreme activities, watersports, working out (like all Chads), reading, meeting the peoples, playing/writing music, and keeping the existential dread at bay long enough to acquire meaningful human experiences.

I'm clean but not OCD, weird but mostly in a fun way, and pretty goddamn chill.

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Chad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chad in one of these rentals