Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Abbey, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Abbey, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys,

Looking for a third roommate to move with my friend an I in late January.

My names Abbey, I currently work full time as a Sport Development and Event Officer in Sa. I have decided to move back to the Sunshine Coast at the end of my current lease in SA to be closer to the family.

I'm pretty cruisy, quite easy to chat too and enjoy a wine or two. One of the least judgemental people you will meet. I've lived out of home since Jan 2015 so I am very respectful when it comes to share accomodation.

I do have a dog, George, he is a Samriever. He is very gentle and beautifully natured and a delight to live with. Does give sass if you don't share toast.

My friend an I are looking for a third roommate to come on a lease with us asap.

Annaliese works full time in hospitality and is also chill :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Abbey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Abbey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Abbey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Abbey in one of these rentals