Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Danni, Female, 20, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danni, Female, 20

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey, I'm Danni! I'm a future student of Melbourne Polytechnic's Bachelor of Illustration and will need to move closer to campus to complete my studies. The course runs for 3 years, and I'm hoping to find a place that will accommodate me for at least the first half of 2018. I promise to keep any and all mess I make to my own room; and outside of my creative projects I'm very tidy and always clean up after myself.

I currently live out in the Yarra Valley where I work as a supervisor at a Subway restaurant. As I will (hopefully!) be moving almost 2 hours away from where I currently live, I will be transferring to a store closer to where I will be studying and living. I also occasionally take on illustrative commissions :)

Outside of work I enjoy drawing, camping, and video games! And I adore animals! I'm more than happy to live in a house with cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, rats, and any other kind of animal. I also have no allergies to animals, so pets in a share-house are of no concern; more of a bonus than anything!

Well, thank-you for reading this far, and I hope you consider my application as a future flatmate :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Danni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Danni on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Danni
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Danni in one of these rentals