Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Elwood, Elsternwick, Brunswick.

David, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

David, Male, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm David. I'm a down to earth guy who enjoys a good laugh and being around like minded and polite people. Australian/Polish background so I can recommend a good vodka or beer if the need arises haha. I'm quite a clean housemate, respectful of noise and the such. I work full time for UberEats so a benefit would be free food delivery when I get home from work. I also used to be a cook so quite handy in the kitchen. Laidback personality and
I appreciate healthy boundaries with housemates. I'm gay and I am looking for a place where mutual respect is the name of the game. Available for short term or long term stay, I guess that depends on whether we groove or not. My biggest pet peeve is noise after midnight on a work day. Weekends Im flexible. Send me a message if you would like to know more.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals