Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Strathfield, Redfern, Parramatta, Newtown, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill.

Jayde and Julian plus our cat Kiki & Julian, 21-23, $350, Smoker, LGBT+, Have pets, and No children

Jayde and Julian plus our cat Kiki & Julian, 21-23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! My name is Jayde and my boyfriend's name is Julian! We have a cat called Kiki who has a bubbly personality and is a max relaxer. I am studying Humanitarian and Development Studies at WSU and Julian is graduated and now works as a self-employed game developer. We are friendly and sociable and love a cheeky drink on the weekends. We are also respectful of space and have common courtesy for those around us and their own lives, needs, and boundaries. Looking for some groovy housemates to adopt us before the 22nd of December this year! Looking forward to meeting some new people and making some even better friends! Currently we are looking for a home for a maximum of 6 months but still may extend our time depending on what life throws at us :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
LGBT+
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jayde and Julian plus our cat Kiki & Julian are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jayde and Julian plus our cat Kiki & Julian in one of these rentals