Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Damon, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Damon, Male, 22

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 18th

About me

Hey my name's Damon. I'm 22 and I work full time as an apprentice chef so challenge me to cook just about anything and and i'll be up for it provided it's tuesday or wednesday, the hospo weekend. Im pretty laid back and I have a pet python who is also pretty friendly, named Ernie, he has a secure enclosure so you don't have to ever see him if snakes aren't your thing.
So there are reasons!... for you to consider living with me.
I like punk music, cooking, lil family dinners, snowboarding, mountain biking, netflix binges are a guilty pleasure but i wish i read more and had more interesting conversations. So i like my own space sometimes but would like to live somewhere i can venture out into communal space and have a comfortable conversation.
Message me if you have a reasonably priced room and see fit.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Damon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Damon
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Damon in one of these rentals