Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 31st

About me

Hi there,

I am looking to find a room to move into for the new year. I am originally from Brisbane and have recently picked up a new job in Port Melbourne. I am an Engineer working full time. I am clean, organized a very easy going. I want to be within riding distance of work so that I don't necessarily have to keep my car, at least don't want to have to use it to get to work.

I sadly have had to leave my dog behind in Brisbane. My end goal is to find somewhere that I can have her with me but firstly I need to find a place so that I can make the move down here for work as I'm currently doing "FIFO".

I'm looking for a room in either a share house/flat but am happy to find a studio apartment to myself. Please, if you are after someone to fill your room, furnished or not, please send me a message as I don't have a lot of time to sort something out.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals