Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sophie, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 23

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 13th

About me

Hello!
I'm Sophie, and in case you hadn't guessed it, I need a new place to live.
A little about me: I am studying a Master of Public Health at UniMelb, working part-time at an optometrist, and I'm a professional stilt-performer, actor and generally just a bit of a goof. I'm pretty chilled at home; am often studying, but also enjoy a bit of company - especially if it involves wine/chocolate/banter. I am also out of the house most days as I keep myself pretty busy.
I like having people over from time to time, but don't regularly throw parties or anything - so am looking for someone relatively similar! I am clean and tidy, and also enjoy cooking (although am vegetarian) and baking.
Currently I am ideally looking at places on the Number 1 tram line as that gets me to both uni and work, so Carlton/Carlton North through to Albert Park/Port Melbourne are my ideals, and I'm looking at under $250/week. I also come with almost a complete set of furniture. My current lease is up mid-January so I'm looking to move any time from mid-December.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sophie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sophie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals