Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Parkville, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Kaveesha, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaveesha, Female, 24

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There!

I'm Kaveesha and I just moved to Melbourne from Auckland, NZ. I work full time at the Royal Women's Hospital and I'm looking for a lovely person to share a flat with.

I'm Sri Lankan by origin but grew up in NZ. I like things neat and tidy and would be great if you do too. I like my space and will respect yours.

In my spare time I enjoy reading, baking, and binge watching TV shows. I'm a big foodie and I would always be down to grab coffee and eat my way through Melbourne. I also enjoy movie nights! Since I'm new to Melbourne, I'm keen to meet new people and make some friends and to do some exploring around this beautiful city :) But I also love just staying home and doing absolutely nothing on my days off.

:))

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kaveesha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaveesha in one of these rentals