Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anna & Mitch, 22-23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna & Mitch, 22-23

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 21st

About us

We are a couple in our early twenties moving to Melbourne at the end of January 2018. Mitch is starting a new job in construction management and my partner studies law. We're both friendly, clean people who are happy to keep to ourselves but also enjoy getting to know our fellow housemates. We've have decided to complicate our lives and go on a holiday and will be back on the 20th of Jan so we need to move in somewhere between then and the start of February.

We like to think we're relatively mature for our age. Definitely interested in having a few drinks on the weekend but have predominantly outgrown the party lifestyle. Bonus is that we have very few friends in Melbourne so wont be stealing the Saturday night pre drinks slot!

Mitch will be working full time mon-fri and probably out and about socialising and playing sport in his free time. Looking to get back into football, cycling and general fitness. Life mission is to make the perfect pizza dough, still working on it but getting closer every time.

Anna will probably be doing the opposite, namely watching the flix or reading a book and sinking some red. I also come with as many plants as you will allow me to have. I'll be attempting to study a couple topics in my third year of law long distance.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, we're happy to oblige! Also if the move date is a little later than ideal but you think we'd make a good match don't hesitate to reach out and see if we can work something out. Also the photo keeps choosing only one of our heads to zoom into haha sorry!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or