Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emeline, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emeline, Female, 21

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 9th

About me

Hi, my name is Emeline, I'm 21 years old and I'm French. I'm a student in Master's degree in Languages and International Business. I have been accepted at Monash University for one semester (it's an exchange with my French university LYON 3). So, I'm looking for a room in a shared apartment close to the Caulfield campus. I'm a really easy-going girl, I already lived with flatmates, it was last year when I was in Erasmus in Rome.
I love music, I like hanging out with my friends, meeting new people, and travelling !!! I'm playing the violin for many years and I'm practising climbing.
I'm arriving in Australia on 16 January 2018, but I'm going to travel with a friend first, so I'd like to rent my room from the 8/9/10 February 2018 until July (it depends if I find an internship after the end of the semester).
Please if you are interested send me an email 
See you soon.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Emeline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emeline
Online 2 days ago
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emeline in one of these rentals