Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mia, Female, 18, $170, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Mia, Female, 18

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 18th

About me

I'm 18 currently studying and working part-time as a barista / bartender. I'm a young bubbly personality and am overall a very reliable clean person. I do smoke but I'm happy to smoke outside or somewhere other than on your premises. I do have one pet that I love very much and I'm hoping on becoming a vet in the future. I'm a very artistic person I love art and also am self employed getting paid for makeup application. I am a very friendly approachable person and always enjoy some down time watching movies or having a drink and a chat (Also obsessed with coffee)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ksenija on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ksenija
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Mia in one of these rentals