Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Kew, Cremorne, Abbotsford.

Rachel, Female, 27, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there potential housemates!

I am Rachel, 27, full time online student studying primary teaching. I work as a nanny in the afternoons 5 days a week from 3:30- 6:30, and as an integration aid 2 of those days 9:00am - 3:00 pm. I am also employed at a cafe and sometimes pick up shifts on the weekend. During the week when I'm not in the middle of a uni semester I sometimes go out in the evening but generally lay low and like to cook dinner with my current housemates and watch agreed upon Netflix series (which we are not allowed to watch unless all present). During uni semesters I generally need study in the evenings and will be a little bit less present. On the weekends I like to relax but also enjoy going out and socialising with friends and a wine or two at home. I love baking when I have time, so there will often be baked goods to share. I love movies, reading and board games, can't go past a wine and board game night!.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.