Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, East Perth, Como, South Perth.

Alicia, Female, 25, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alicia, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Alicia, I am 25 years old and have lived in Australia since 2011. I work in the city and am looking for a room in a sharehouse/apartment.

I am friendly and easy going. I like the house to be neat and tidy - not a party person. I enjoy socializing but also like and respect alone time. I am originally from Spain with a German dad and Ukranian mum and love meeting new people, travel, beach, yoga and personal development.

I am looking for a place close to public transport (either walking distance to the train line or bus as I do not have a car) - somewhere nice I can call home. Looking to move in the weekend of the 19th-22nd Jan and am flexible with length of stay (ideally at least 6 months but happy to stay on longer). Would prefer room to be furnished but can organise my own furniture as well - that's not a problem.

Happy to live with other professionals or students. Moving out of where I am now as I'd like to live closer to work and my current housemates are moving interstate.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.