Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Pyrmont, North Ryde, Hunters Hill, Drummoyne, Balmain, St Leonards, Lane Cove, East Ryde, Crows Nest, Chatswood.

Paige, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paige, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, I am originally from Colorado, USA but I fell in love with Sydney while here on a working holiday and now I am back working on my masters degree at Macquarie Uni and working as a nanny part time. I currently work as a live-in nanny but I am hoping to find a nice flat with good flatmates so I can transition to a live-out position. Between work and school I have a pretty busy schedule, while I am at home I usually spend my time either studying or relaxing and watching TV or reading a book with a glass of wine. Outside of school and work I enjoy finding fun things to do in Sydney and enjoy a wide variety of activities but especially love a nice day at the beach or wandering around the city and nights out with my friends. Due to my time as a live-in nanny I consider myself an incredibly respectful roommate, I am generally quiet and don't often have guests, I am clean, friendly, and mindful of the people around me. I would love to find flatmates that I get along with and enjoy spending time with watching TV, chatting, cooking, and doing things together but I am also quiet happy to just enjoy a space of my own. The main thing that I look for in a flatmate is someone who cleans up after themselves, asks before borrowing my things or coming into my room, and is not excessively loud.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Paige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paige in one of these rentals