Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Peter, Male, 45

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 7th

About me

Hi, my name is Peter. I used to live in Melbourne but relocated to regional Victoria a few years ago. I'm back here due to work and I'm looking for a place to call home during the week. I usually return too my home on the weekends but may stay here visiting friends. I'm currently living in a shared house but the landlord has given us notice to vacate due to the property being demolished for redevelopment.

People describe me as friendly and easy to get along with. I have an open mind and respectful of others. I like to chat and can generally find common ground with others that we can relate to. I don't take trivial issues seriously but I understand when I need to. I'm a tidy person who cleans up after myself and I'm happy to chip in when others need a hand.

I have found that when living with others you need to be flexible and show respect to your housemates. Slowly you develop a friendship and everything starts to run smoothly. Who wants conflict when you come home from a hard day at work or study? If there's an issue, you raise it, discuss it, resolve it and move on. No hang ups. You don't let it fester and become something far greater than it would be if you just brought it up and dealt with it.

Please feel free to contact me if you have a room / granny flat or studio for rent. I'm unsure of the duration I will be here but at this point, it will be 3 months at least.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Peter on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Peter
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or