Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandgate, Merewether, Lakelands, Kotara, Jesmond, Cardiff, Bennetts Green, West Wallsend, Newcastle, Mayfield, Belmont.

Tayla, Female, 23

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my names Tayla. I'm a 23 y/o female who is seeking to venture out from a small country town called Aberdeen. I have plenty of friends down Newcastle way and they have all said how amazing it is so I thought its about time I step out of my comfort zone and do bigger and better things. I work in a Post Office currently and do bar work after office hours and on weekends. I'm a qualified Vet Nurse also just haven't had the right opportunities come my way living in a rural area. I have work lined up for when I hopefully move down that way. I'm neat and tidy and always clean up after myself. I respect others property and personal space but am down for a chat and a coffee or beer. I love to cook and also love to adventure. I have a dog named Kuta, she's a Great Dane x Mastiff but she isn't as big as you would imagine. She's well mannered and we love to go for walks everyday to keep her from getting bored. Kuta loves all animals, small to large (her bestfriend is actually a cat, believe it or not) and she's super friendly with new visitors.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Tayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tayla in one of these rentals