Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallsend, Lambton, Jesmond, Glendale.

Dylan, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Dylan, Male, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! 22 year old working male ( beginning uni in architecture in February ) looking for a room for accomodation. Recently moved to Newcastle and currently staying with a friend but looking for a space for myself. I am looking for a furnished room with preferable bills included. I am willing to pay up to $200 a week.

I am opened minded and very bubbly person. Hoping to live with people who arent afraid to step out of their comfort zone and enjoy having a good!
I love to sing, enjoy cooking, random banter and gatherings with friends!
I am hoping when I move into a room it will allow me to make some new friends as I donโ€™t really know a lot of people in Newcastle!

Please message me if you have room available! Feel free to message me on Facebook! I would love to inspect and to have a meet up! TIA ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dylan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dylan in one of these rentals