Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Tim, Male, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Tim and I’m a 31 year old engineer and pilot. I’m currently living in Vancouver completing some advanced flight training, but I’m coming home at Christmas to see the fam and go back to work. I grew up in Melbourne and I’ve lived in various suburbs. I’m currently living in a cool inner city pocket in Vancouver with lots of craft breweries around, lots of transport and I can ride my bike everywhere. Consequently, I’m looking for a room in a nice sharehouse in the Fitzroy/Collingwood area where I can immerse myself in a similar vibe. Additionally, my brother and his family live in Clifton Hill, so that would be a bonus! I’m friendly, tidy and like to make relatively healthy meals maybe 4 or so days a week. I’m down to have a chat, a beer or wine, or a meal with housemates, but equally happy doing my own thing. Pets are a massive bonus!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals