Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Maroubra, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Nina, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nina, Female, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My name is Nina, I am 21 and work at a real estate agency in Maroubra full time, run my makeup business on weekends and work at a bar on Saturday nights! I am also studying! (I know… it’s a lot haha!)
I am a non-smoker, I don’t do drugs but I do like to let my hair down on Sundays and go out every now and then. I keep to myself as I am quite busy, and am looking for somewhere peaceful, quiet and clean to call home.
I am very tidy, I enjoy cooking, I go to the gym most mornings and am always up for a chat. I’ve lived out of home since I was 17, but am looking for somewhere in my preferred areas and closer to my full time job.
I don’t have pets and I don’t mind who I live with as long as we respect each other and can talk to one another like adults if there is an issue!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nina in one of these rentals