Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Maroochy River, Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Steve, Male, 35, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steve, Male, 35

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys/girls my name is Steve. I'm looking for a nice place to call home with an awesome group of people :)
As everyone say's...i'm respectful, trustworthy and considerate and genuinely just great down to earth guy!! (i have a note from my Mum confirming this) and i like to bring my fun quirky character into the household so that we can live happily together. I am mentally stable and i also have a Medical Certificate from my Doctor to prove this :P
I work full time in Mooloolaba, and am always reliable with rent and bills. I live a clean, very active lifestyle which Includes cycling and triathlon (yes I love wearing Lycra and spandex ๐Ÿ˜Ž) racing as well as boxing. I do not drink, smoke, drugs or live the party lifestyle however i do know how to have fun :)
Anyways.... feel like i'm writing a Tinder profile, feel free to get in contact with me or if i contact you, don't be freaked out!!! :P

Steve

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Steve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steve in one of these rentals