Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andrew, Male, 28, $250, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Andrew, Male, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

I’m originally from Townsville and have been living on the Gold Coast for the past 2 years and am now looking at moving up to Brisbane as the Gold Coast stuck up vibe just doesn’t suit me.

I’m an easy going, open minded respectful guy who enjoys a pretty laid back lifestyle. I work full time as an auto glazier and most days after work I’m happy chilling out at home hanging with my dog. Weekends I usually try to socialise and catch up with friends when I can and do enjoy a good night out every now and then but definitely don’t party like I used too 😂

As said I do have a dog who is literally my best friend so would need a yard and would love to find a place with someone who is just as big of an animal lover as me or better yet has a dog as well so she also has a mate.

My job means I do have a work vehicle and my own personal car so off street parking is something I do need as my car just sits around till the weekends.

Looking at moving around the first week of February so if anyone has something flick me a message so we can meet up for a chat 😊

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Andrew
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals