Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Robert, Male, 32, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robert, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

Pros; I like to keep to myself, I work a lot and am house trained. I can also be quite personable when required, enjoy a good chat and a nice meal. Pretty open minded and tolerant. Good at cooking, though seldom have time to do it. I like to read. Cons; not really a morning person, can become grumpy if I haven't eaten or am grossly under-slept, extremely ticklish, very light sleeper who wakes easily (unless it's my alarm to go to work).

As I am moving out of my apartment I have lot of house hold items. On the chance that you need to replace anything I may have what you need.

I work a lot so will be out a fair bit. Rarely have mates over. I am good for a chat but due to my routine am not in a very social phase of my life. Going overseas in mid 2018. Would love to brush up on my Spanish and Portuguese so if you happen to speak either of those two languages I would be delighted to hear from you.

Until we speak. Ciao.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Robert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Robert
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Robert in one of these rentals