Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondalup.

Shan, Male, 37, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shan, Male, 37

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me


I have recently returned to Australia after working and travelling overseas for the last several years. I am now ideally seeking share accommodation in Joondalup and surrounding areas.

I am an IT professional who studies part-time (postgraduate) at ECU and I am participating in a program at Joondalup over summer from Jan 8 - Feb 23 inclusive. As such, I am looking for short term accommodation options close to the ECU Joondalup campus. I can be flexible on price if it's the right place.

I am easy to get along with, organised, reliable, clean/tidy and quiet. I am respectful of others and their space. I have lived in share accommodation before and I would be a quality tenant. I enjoy cooking, travel and an occasional drink.

I will be arriving in Perth on Jan 5 and will be eager to inspect rooms over the weekend Jan 6-7. Do let me know if you think you have something suitable.

Thanks for reading my profile.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.