Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jonas & Clothilde, 21, $450, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonas & Clothilde, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 20th

About us

Hey, we are two frenchies from Paris ! Be together for the last three years ! Already live in North Bondi, looking asap for a new flat ! Clothilde, my girlfriend work in marketing company in the city, she is 21 like me. I’m work8ng in the hospitality in balmoral beach near to Mosman as full time job ! We are usually in day off on the Sunday, Monday and sometime Tuesday.
We love have drink on the night, specially red wine, cook at home and have dinner, love exchange we other person, chilling at home when it’s raining outside and love go to the beach when is sunny
Together are smoker, it’s not a problem to go out for smoke but really like to found a place which the smoke is authorised
We are easy cool couple, very funny love breakfast on the morning !
Available at anytime for inspection
Cheers
Clo & Jo

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jonas & Clothilde are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jonas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jonas
Online Yesterday
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jonas & Clothilde in one of these rentals