Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Louise, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louise, Female, 18

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 27th

About me

I'm a bubbly and friendly student who loves socialising, but also loves time to myself to relax and rest. I work late nights - early mornings in a bar on the weekends, and am attending uni full time Tuesdays and Thursdays when the semester begins again next year. I also am currently looking for a day job so I won't be in anyones faces majority of the time anyway. I love to have a Sunday sesh every now and then, so would love to live with anyone who is happy to join! I keep my things clean and tidy and pay bills/rent on time. Would prefer to live with some younger people, but not necessarily too fussy. I also have 2 other friends looking for accommodation (male and female, both 19, both work full time), so if there are more available rooms, he/she/both would happily take them!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Louise on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Louise
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals