Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yokine, Victoria Park, Swan View, Osborne Park, Mount Lawley, Morley, Maylands, Karrinyup, Dianella, Como, Balcatta, Ascot, Ardross.

Ethan, Male, 20, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ethan, Male, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Both young men working in the construction industry and are nearing the end of our apprenticeships. We both have experience with renting and were hoping to either find single room in a share house or a granny flat for one of us as our lease ends soon or a 4x2 or 3x1 or a 2x1 and 1 or 2 other clean tidy respectful and happy people to share a house with. One of us owns two dogs, very friendly, playful and well behaved animals. We respect people's privacy and downtime but also can be very sociable and we don't mind a few bevvies on the odd night, definitely not looking for a party/drug house! Our lease ends on the 20th of January so we don't have much time and therefore are open to other suburbs. we would like to meet the potential house mates prior to moving in so we can get to know you a little bit more before making any commitments. looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ethan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ethan in one of these rentals