Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Potts Point, Annandale, Paddington, Glebe, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Marion, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marion, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi !
My name is Marion, I'm french girl, 30 years, and I'm working full time to Darling Harbour as a waitress. I'm looking for an apartment for one year because I've a Working Holidays visa.
I'm a girl full of life, I love making jokes, music, cinéma, and especially talking with my friends for hours over good food. I go rarely in night club because I don't drink alcohol but I still love dancing et partying outside.
I need to have my personal place because I used to read and work in tranquility, and also, I love to be alone and think.
In France my job is specialized educator : I'm supporting youth people whithout parents to go to school, to find a job and find apartment ... so I'm a very social person and I know taking care of others.
Cheers :)
Marion

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marion is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marion in one of these rentals