Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Casper, Male, 26, $240, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Casper, Male, 26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Why should you want to live with me?

I'm a Danish guy who used to live with other people back home. I shared an apartment with 3 other guys then, so I know what it means to clean and tidy. Also respecting peoples privacy and personal space.
Currently I'm in a Australia, travelling on my work-holiday-visa. I've already done my farm-work for a 2nd-year-visa and has lots of stories about it! I'm in Sydney to experience the big-city-life (shout out to Mattafix) and save some money for my further travels, and also because I've missed civilization while doing farm-work.
I'm a chilled and easy-going person, taking one thing at a time. I love watching a movie with a BIG bowl of pop-corn, now and again! Just chilling and hanging out or as we say in Danish "hygge" :D I'm not a big party-type, but goes out once in a while. I would prefer to sit down with a few beers and have a chat instead, though.

Hope you liked my text :)

Casper

Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Casper is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Casper in one of these rentals