Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Herston, Fortitude Valley, Coorparoo, Brisbane City, Annerley.

Kimberley, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kimberley, Female, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I love to be social, but also have those days where I keep to myself. I'm really easy going and easy to live with, and would love to live with like minded people who wouldn't mind a few cold bevvies on the weekend. I have a dog Angus who is just as sociable as me, he is a gem and would love to have new friends to cuddle with and play fetch.

My partner would be over a few days of the week to visit. If we aren’t out we are only watching Netflix so I can assure he won’t add any additional costs to the utilities, and if he did we would be more than happy to cover the costs.

Looking for someone else with a dog so Angus can have a lil friend for when everyone is at work.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Kimberley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kimberley in one of these rentals