Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upwey, Boronia, Belgrave South, Belgrave Heights, Bayswater, Upper Ferntree Gully, Tecoma, Ferntree Gully, Belgrave.

Peter, Male, 54, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter, Male, 54

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am easy to get on with and have a good sense of humour.
I am a young 50+yr old and enjoy gym, aquatics and walking in general to keep fit and healthy.
I also enjoy the odd hit of golf and tennis.
I enjoy my own company but also like to mix and mingle with others.
I have also enjoyed volunteering for several years and presently, helping and serving other people.
My habits are clean and do not have any type of addictions at all, such as drinking, smoking, etc.
I also attend church most Sundays.
I am quiet in my habits and routines and respect other peoples privacy and space.
I have lived in and around the Belgrave Vic area for the last 17 yrs and previous to that I lived with my family in SA.

Working part time
Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peter in one of these rentals