Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jose, Male, 27, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jose, Male, 27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 7th

About me

Mi name is Jose Christopher Deveaux de la Torre but you can call me just Jose for simplicity. I am 27 years old from which the last 10 months I´ve been living in Melbourne. Before I lived in Mexico, where I was born and raised, although I have also lived for seasons in other countries like China and the USA.
I came to Australia because I needed a change and I decided to study a masters degree while doing so. So far I have finished with 2/3 of the course and I plan to graduate from it next winter. Now I am in my summer break but normally I study full time and therefore on weekends I try to relax and occasionally do new interesting activities.
I am into sports and outdoor activities, although I also like to relax and enjoy my time.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chris
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jose in one of these rentals