Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Ultimo, Tamarama, Surry Hills, Redfern, Pyrmont, Manly, Eveleigh, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Clovelly, Chatswood, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Lindsay (22) & Bas (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lindsay (22) & Bas (25)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey!

We are a young couple from Amsterdam and looking for a place to stay during Lindsay's internship in Sydney (Jan - May).

We are both responsible, positive, laid back people working full time. We love to spend our spare time socialising with friends over drinks and a meal, travelling or just chilling out.
We have both lived in share houses during our study, so we are very respectful, clean people and adaptable to different environments.

We would love to here from you whether it is possible to arrange something!

Thank you and kind regards,
Lindsay and Bas

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lindsay & Bas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lindsay & Bas in one of these rentals