Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anthony, Male, 20, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony, Male, 20

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 18th

About me

I am a Chinese international student in the University of Adelaide. Coming from a southern coastal city in China, I am currently studying the bachelor degree of Science.
I love the science, the philosophy and the cultural diversity. In my spare time, classical music, the anime and science fictions are my favourite. I am learning to playing the piano, and I have a digital piano which I consider as a treasure - details about the digital piano will the explained in the last paragraph.
Being a lacto-vegetarian, I enjoy a simple life with peaceful and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy seasonal vegetables and fruits. I appreciate the simple but fruitful taste of legumes. I love the aroma of newly baked bread.
In my opinion, the environment is a great concern to every human, and I am expecting to live with people sharing the similar idea.
The digital piano with me is around 1.5 metres in length, and 40 centimetres in width - it mostly fits a normally furnished room, as there is usually a place for a slender device. In addition, the piano is capable of headphone output. Therefore, if necessary, I can simply plug in a headphone and play without any recognisable sound.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anthony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anthony
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals