Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Rushcutters Bay, Redfern, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Bondi.

Sneha, Female, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sneha, Female, 29

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi folks,
I am looking for a room to rent in and around Potts Point. I am a professional chef. I work full time at a restaurant in Potts Point. I am experience sharing a house, having leased and shared a house for the past 4 years. I am clean and tidy, very respectful of other people’s space and privacy. I don’t spend a lot of time at home since my work hours are really busy. I am not a party person but do enjoy having a drink and chat occasionally.
I don't own a car and rely heavily on public transport.
I am looking for long term stay. My move date is flexible, somewhere from last week of Dec-first week of Jan.
Fun stuff:
I often bring home food from the restaurant for everyone to share;
I love going out for movies or chilling at home with Netflix;


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.