Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lyle, Male, 22, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lyle, Male, 22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Preferred Length of Stay : 6 months - 1 year
Move in Date: 1st January - 15th January
Looking for an Unfurnished Room.

I am currently on holiday in Malaysia until January 1st. I am looking for a place to move into as soon as possible once I arrive back in Melbourne. I will be working full time at an architecture firm until February. Then I will be beginning my Masters of Architecture at Monash University (Caulfield Campus) while working part-time.

I am originally from South Africa but grew up in China and Malaysia. I am passionate about Architecture, Rock Climbing, Running, and anything creative. I love to try maintain a healthy lifestyle. I am usually very busy and keep to myself but also enjoy being social and going out.

Unfortunately I will be unable to do any inspections until I arrive back in Melbourne on January 1st. Since it is unlikely I will find a place by this date, I will arrange accommodation for the beginning of January until I find a place. I would prefer to move in to a place by the 15th of January the latest.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lyle in one of these rentals