Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nick, Male, 29, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 9th

About me

Currently looking for either a team up or a existing place I can join ASAP. I work full time in retail which means I work weekends so I'm only ever home at night usually between 7-8 and I have Tuesday and Wednesday off work.

Also once every 2 or 3 weeks I will be out off Sydney from Monday until Wednesday or early first thing Thursday morning.

Movies and TV shows I enjoy watching with other people so if you enjoy binge watching I'm down for that
Breaking bad
GOT
The punisher (my current favourite)
Modern family
Star wars
Dragon Ball
:-B

I currently have a big TV that is about 6 years old and am going to buy another one if you're looking or needing a TV for a living room :)

Big into video games and have a huge collection if that does anything for
you. Ps1/ps3/ps4/VR & a super Nintendo!
Also I love Mario kart.. And I will destroy you.

I can respect peoples personal space and understand that sometimes after a day at work you just want time alone but would also enjoy a environment that would be welcoming to friends occasionally enjoying food & some drinks

Ideally I would be looking for something long term (6 months +) as I don't want to have to move around that much!

Smoker

Happy to have a chat with anyone that is interested If you have any questions or would like to meet for a coffee to see if things fit!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals