Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Epping.

Brinda (35) & Chandra (65), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brinda (35) & Chandra (65)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am an IT professional moved from Canberra to Sydney on a short term work contract.
My retired mother will be living with me too for a short time and going to USA within the next month or 2 months. I am looking for 1 single room in a house or flat/granny flat/studio/1 bedroom unit for both of us to stay together.
We are very responsible, neat and tidy individuals. I have a very good rental/house share history and I own a house in Canberra too. So, definitely know how to take care of the house and belongings. Pay rent on time.
We are friendly and at the same time giving enough space to the housemates. Mom likes cooking and sharing food with housemates sometimes :)
My office is in Macquarie park and my work contract is from 2nd Oct 2017 - 30th March 2018 (which might finish early or get extended for couple of more weeks)
Hence, looking for a flexible rent option. Willing to pay bond but due to the nature of my work contract might be able to give a notice of only 2 weeks while vacating.
As the accommodation is for 2 people I am willing to pay anywhere between $250 - $350 per week including bills.

Working full time
Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brinda & Chandra are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brinda & Chandra in one of these rentals