Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emerson, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emerson, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 15th

About me

I just separated from my partner and need to find somewhere as soon as possible! I'm very used to cleaning and take pride in my space being tidy. I may be only 19 but I'm mature, independent and will always respect you and do my part in the house.

I'm very family orientated, I'm studying Community Service at Holmesglen, I work at a restaurant in Mentone, and I love to draw, read, write, play video games, sports, watch movies and I'm a massive history buff and animal lover. I'm not much of a party-goer and prefer a night in with friends or by myself.

I have a 6 month old kitten named Abe. If I'm able to bring him along, I would love to but if I can't, I should survive! He's an extremely affectionate and social cat (despite the stereotype) and he's very well trained. He's used to many people and other pets. He's everyone's best friend.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emerson on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emerson
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or