Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran.

Jennifer (30), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennifer (30)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Jen, a sociable & active 30 year old medical scientist from the UK. Have been in Melbourne for about a year after moving over for a job and know the city well now and where I'd like to be - South Yarra area. I enjoy being pretty busy and fit & healthy (running, netball, gym classes, cycling and tennis but will happily have a go at anything!) and getting out and about socialising and exploring the great Aussie outdoors but also love a bit of time to myself and a cosy home to chill out in. When home I'm often found planning the next holiday, reading or watching Netflix with wine and pizza - I'm missing having a housemate to share that with! I like keeping a place nice and am very clean & tidy, respectful of privacy and noise but would love to find a living situation with someone on a similar wavelength to make home/wine time enjoyable and have a few laughs along the way.

I've accumulated a few of my own things out here now (but none of the big stuff) so unfurnished or furnished is ok. I would preferably like my own bathroom just because it's what I've got used to but could compromise on that, and preferably only sharing with one or two others. Get in touch if you think we'd be a good match!

Jen

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals