Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Samuel, Male, 18, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samuel, Male, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 17th

About me

After working and travelling for a year I have decided to make the move to Sydney to study Science and Engineering at USyd. From my past experiences, I have become self-sufficient and capable of leaving my surroundings in an orderly manner. While I do take my studies seriously I do love a good discussion with those around me ranging from how one feels to politics and beyond. As is the case with near everyone I appreciate a good film here and there, but I also love board games and a video game here and there. I get engaged with my local community through youth programs such as Scouts and also like to play Hockey. In terms of sharing a living space, I am easy-going but respect the rules. I prefer a BBQ with friends over a rowdy party and look forward to finding people with similar values, but that's not to say I won't go to a bar on a Friday here and there. If any of the above sounds ideal then I'd love to hear from you. Thanks!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Samuel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Samuel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Samuel in one of these rentals