Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, Lindfield, Lane Cove, Wollstonecraft, North Sydney, Roseville, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Crows Nest, Cremorne, Chatswood, Cammeray.

Dylan, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dylan, Male, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Dylan, 28 years old and from the Northern Beaches.
Laid back, friendly, open minded, clean and respectful.

I work full time with medical devices and implants in Frenchs Forest.
My job usually keeps me pretty busy during the week, but always down to catch up over a meal or a drink at home here and there.

Looking for a place for at least 6 months +

I won't be around much on weekends, I'll more than likely be out on my motorcycle or out socialising with mates.

I collect records and produce music for fun, also enjoy strenuous outdoor activities such as canyoning and hiking.

Peace!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Dylan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dylan in one of these rentals