Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordana & Ben, 24-25, $450, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jordana & Ben, 24-25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 29th

About us

My boyfriend and I are moving to the Sunshine Coast in January and will be looking to rent a house near Maroochydore/Alex headland area. We have a little staffy x kelpie called lulu who is very affectionate. We're both clean, friendly, hard working people who have both lived in share houses and understand the importance of cleaning up after ourselves and respecting privacy. Ben is a plumber and i'm a youth worker and we're both pretty early risers in the morning. We're hoping to find a third person to live with us to split rent. We both love the beach and being outdoors, camping, surfing etc.

We're both happy to spend around $150ish each on rent per week and are starting to look at putting in applications on properties around the $450 mark, if it sounds like a good suit and you're interested in a team up let me know :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Jordana & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jordana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jordana
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jordana & Ben in one of these rentals